I came across the website for American River Capital, Inc., a company which bills itself as An Investment Company that you can Trust. If their website design is any indicator of their professionalism in other areas, this may be worth checking out. It's a very clean, slick design. They offer investment services for e-gold and e-Bullion account holders to grow their funds through an offshore finance partner.
Elle

Elle





5 Kerfuffles:
Dear Elle,
American River Capital, Inc. claims to be registered in Belize. But clicking the registration info link reveals that the company is registered in the Philippines! Why would a supposedly all-American company register with the Philippine SEC? Besides, if the company is registered with the Philippine SEC, it would still need clearance from the Philippine Central Bank & Department of Finance before it could accept & trade dollar accounts from third parties.
My second question is: Why do you have to open an e-gold, e-bullion or liberty reserve account in order to participate? Why not directly use a credit card like most FOREX accounts?
Just asking...
redfield
American River Capital Inc. is registered (No. 898161-1-514361 DV 1) and licensed by the Ministry of Finance (No. 898161-1-514361-2007-98107) to conduct financial services, e-wallet services, ecurrency exchange, online investment solution, money transfer services, electronic payments processing, selling and funding debit cards, virtual credit cards and other related activities.
Im developed a keen interest in"American River Capital Inc." but after returning to Google search I realized that over thirty sites which were affiliate, who are looking for finders comission from 5% to 15% of the potential investers original amount of investment. I have problem dealing with a company who seeds the cultivation of investors by using a flock of vultures who themselves may have never invested themselves. An investment amount entered of $100,000 pays the owner of these sites $15,000 commission.
This practice of promotion using high paid assassins for an international financial banking reduce the validity of the service.
On the site it states that a person can only become an investment member by invitation from another member. This becomes a quagmire half of your possible gains are given to someone else in the form of high commissions.
I for one will look elsewhere. Thanks but no thanks
Hi All,
Any one invested here? How we can trust this 'American River Capital, Inc' company? Is this like Gold Quest company? Open to comment
Pls. share ur experiences with facts.
Prasad
This company is a fraud. I have invested 100 us and strted the 45 days program. After 31 days they stopped traiding. I asked for my money. Thye send me 31 US. and claimed to habe send the 100 to my Liberty reserve account. My husband investd 7000. He never saw his money back. They are using an ebullion account and also money gram. They are thieves and this morning i strated chatting with them and when it came to asking back my money thy closed the dise. Please protect ohters from them. This an email that they send me to send money to them via Money gram:
Receiver First Name : Nguyen
Receiver Last Name : Van Linh
Address: American River Capital Branch. Floor 2nd. Diamond Plaza.
City: Ho Chi Minh City
Zipcode: 70000
Country: Vietnam
They also claim that you have to send money to an e-bullion account in the name of a certain lady because if send in their name than the account would be frozen by ebullion. They use the name:Ms. Pham Vu Ngoc Nga as the owner of the ebullion account. Is there anyone who can help me sort this out please?
If you can than email me at: making_difference@yahoo.com
Post a Comment